Reviews

  • All
  • Danish
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
 
 

Social Media

FACEBOOK

noblechairs

noblechairs is your prime purveyor of the finest and most elegant seating furniture available in the world. Born out of a passion project of seasoned industry veterans who were unsatisfied with what the gaming chair market had to offer at the time, we have given free reign to our expert designers from Germany to develop a new range of upmarket gamer seats featuring a slightly more subtle style and consisting of only the most valuable of materials. We relentlessly strive to provide our customers with precision-manufactured chairs that go beyond being simple seating furniture and rather become veritable lifestyle instruments.
noblechairs
noblechairs is looking for answers.2 days ago
Make your virtual driving experience as comfortable as possible, with this #nobletip.

Which racing games do you play and what steering wheel do you use?
noblechairs
noblechairs tagged HERO Real Leather Black.3 days ago
All the best heroes needs to look good in leather. Experience a feel like no other, with the noblechairs HERO series Black in real leather.
noblechairs
noblechairs is feeling proud tagged EPIC Black.5 days ago
Content Creator "KyleSVT" reviewed our noblechairs EPIC, giving it a glowing review.

See what he had to say about it here: youtube.com/watch?v=5Ribw92quVY
noblechairs
noblechairs6 days ago
"The comfort of the noblechairs HERO chair is by far the best I've ever experienced in a gaming chair. "
- Michael Hermansen, Tweak.dk.

Read the full review in Danish here ⮕ http://bit.ly/2CB7ANo

Upgrade to a gaming throne at noblechairs.com/Hero-LP
noblechairs
noblechairs is looking for answers tagged HERO Black/Gold.1 week ago
We have found 50 reasons to buy a noblechairs. Do you find more? 😊
noblechairs
noblechairs created a poll — looking for answers.2 weeks ago
Today we've got the HERO in black/gold facing off against the ICON in the same color combination. The HERO is kitted out with infinitely adjustable lumbar support, while the ICON is built to reflect the back's natural curvature for maximum ergonomic comfort.

Which is better? Vote for the HERO or the ICON today!

TWITTER

2 days ago
Make your virtual driving experience as comfortable as possible, with this #nobletip.

Which racing games do you play? https://t.co/gI5P2NnOyd
noblechairs photo
3 days ago
All the best heroes needs to look good in leather. Experience a feel like no other, with the noblechairs HERO series Black in real leather. https://t.co/c81fhqaGbe noblechairs photo
1 week ago
We have found 50 reasons to buy a noblechairs. Do you find more? 😊
#noblechairs #HERO https://t.co/wOcQ4nqB6E
noblechairs photo
2 weeks ago
Do you have a photo of your pet on your noblechairs EPIC, ICON, or HERO Series? If so, share them with us! https://t.co/cvJKkmQM1U noblechairs photo
2 weeks ago
In a few minutes, two of our exclusive partners, @mousesports and @BIGCLANgg, will face each other in the @cssltv i-League of season 6.

Who do you think will win?
#StarSeriesS6 #noblechairs #mouz #GoBigOrGoHome #BIG https://t.co/QxIrGou17i
noblechairs photo

INSTAGRAM

2 days ago
  • 367
  • 1
3 days ago
  • 211
  • 4
4 days ago
  • 287
  • 1
5 days ago
  • 251
  • 4
6 days ago
  • 402
  • 2
1 week ago
  • 516
  • 20